Three world premieres of new compositions.


Talia Amar – Butterfly Hug

Hana Ajiashvili – Shadows

Hana Ajiashvili – Hidden From View


Reut Ventorero, soprano
Nadav Lev, electric guitar
Tomer Yariv, percussion
Lior Tal, percussion
Anat Nazarathy, flute
Yoni Gotlibovich, cello


The works are supported by the Mifal HaPais Council for the Culture and Arts


50 NIS / 30 NIS